Browse Institutions

Showing: 10 of 38 results
Around 30% of Northumbria students studying on collaborative or distance learning programmes are based in Malaysia.
Established as a Public Private Partnership project, Perdana University is committed to providing premier programmes.
UCSI University is a leading institution of higher learning with campuses in Kuala Lumpur, Terengganu and Sarawak, Malaysia.
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) was established on May 18, 1970 and is now recognised as one of the top universities in Asia.
UniKL is one of the foremost providers of quality postgraduate education in Malaysia. In 2017, more than 600 were enrolled in postgraduate courses.
The University of Malaya intends to undertake teaching and learning, conduct research and services of quality, generate and advance knowledge.
UPNM was formerly known as Akademi Tentera Malaysia (ATMA) or the Malaysian Armed Forces Academy which was established on June 1, 1995.
Established as the second university in the country in 1969, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) was first known as Universiti Pulau Pinang.
UTM is a leading innovation-driven entrepreneurial research university in engineering, science and technology located in KL and Johor Bahru, Malaysia.
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) is a public university based primarily in Shah Alam, Malaysia that accepts only Bumiputera.