Browse Institutions

Showing: 10 of 41 results
Established as the second university in the country in 1969, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) was first known as Universiti Pulau Pinang.
UTM is a leading innovation-driven entrepreneurial research university in engineering, science and technology located in KL and Johor Bahru, Malaysia.
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) is a public university based primarily in Shah Alam, Malaysia that accepts only Bumiputera.
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS (UTP) was established on 10 January 1997 and is the number 1 private university in Malaysia.
(UNITEN) was established in 1997 in response to a clarion call by the government to open a private university to support nation-building.
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman was officially launched on 13 August 2002 as a not-for-profit private university providing affordable quality education.
The Eminent Management University
The Strathclyde MBA – established in the UK since 1966 and in Malaysia since 1989 – is a pioneering MBA with many accolades.
UOW Malaysia KDU is part of the University of Wollongong Australia’s global network.